What happens if I delete a card from my account?

Articles in this section

What happens if I delete a card from my account? 

You can delete a card from your dashboard; however, it cannot be permanently deleted from your account for accounting purposes.

 

Need help? Click the chat icon in the bottom right corner or submit a request. 💡